deprimerad, nere, ledsen. kalla du det du vill

´i cant do this anymore, why do i feel like this ? why does it feels like the worls keeps on turning, but im still standing on this same shitty spot n getting more n more comments n shit? why dont i wanna live anymore? i really do wanna live, but do i live 4 the right reasons? whats my point to be in life? i live for him atm, if it wasnt for him i really would doned it. im sorry sosso. but thats the truth. "heaven is a place nearby, so i wont be so far away" - lene marlin.
Im sorry bu, you are my everything, n i shouldnt have looked. but..... i cant stop myself. im so false, im a lying stupid ugly fat girl. forgot jeallous. cant stop crying. i just wanna fall asleep n meet you in heaven, or the grave.
Why do i feel like this? plz someone tell me?
why cant i trust the one that i love? why do i always get parra? 
Why do i live?
they always tell me that u live 2 learn, but why should we learn when we die? whats the point? why is life so short?
can anyone really understand me n my way of living? im digging a deep grave, just push me into it, please?
i dont wanna stay in life, but i dont want to die either. wtf is wrong?
Something feels so wrong, something is really wrong. is it me or my family?is it my empty soul? or the soul i sold 2 someone a long time ago?

My sis leaves me 2morrow. shes going away for a year. what should i do without my sister? help me someone?

my soul is screaming, but my face is smiling, would anyone notice how i feel?

I live for you, n i die for you bu!
I love you more then my life, you are my everything, but i know i hurt you so much by doing small things like reading u stuff n shit. i hate myself for beeing like this. i hate myself for my weak heart. i dont wanna die, i want you here. thats whats wrong with me, half of my soul n my heart is missing, a piece of me is missing YOU is missing! its you n nothing else. im sorry do worry you, n im sorry that i feeling down atm. im so sorry, but you are gonna be stuck with me for the rest of your life! coz i never gonna leave you babe! hope you know that! my love is stronger then anything else! I LOVE YOU, hope you believe that babe!
YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING. without you there is no me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback