i dont know

i really dont know how to feel atm, my sister leaves me alone in the dark n my light is comming in 5 weeks, 5 days n some hours. but w hy does she leaves me all alone? im not that strong.


Thanks K for changing my wallpapers on myspace, ur so dead! my revenche is gonna be sooo bad! ur not gonna get away this time!

I love you bu, ur are the only one that can turn me from sad to happy n smiling. ur my light in the dark, you are my world.

well i think im gonna take some money from my savings 2 get my tattoo when bu is here!

love you bu, now n forever! xxxxxxxx

miss u others.! n sorry if im not always there for u guys, but im nt that strong to listen n help u with ur probs when i have loads of them myself that i have to solve.! sorry.

byyeee


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback